Up on the Roof Challenge – Still in Progress

Here’s where I’ve got to so far. As you can see the walls of the boathouse and the foreground need a lot of work. I’ll also put more into the roof tiles as they are meant to be the main subject.

Still have to work more detail into the building and foreground

Still have to work more detail into the building and foreground

Hopefully I’ll get a chance to complete it tonight and tomorrow before I go on my adventure, as I’d love to submit it for the challenge before I go.

One thought on “Up on the Roof Challenge – Still in Progress

Leave a Reply

