Aside

A word about all the work I’ve been sharing

I am loving sharing my art and seeing it all in one place but I had better either pace myself or create a lot more art because at this rate I’m going to run out of older drawings to share with you all!

Please be aware that this flood of completed work is due to me having a (modest) back-log of material I can share. The ongoing content of my blog is likely to have completed work interspersed by works in progress, rough drawings from my sketchbook, testing techniques, ideas for future projects, reviews of books or art materials and excuses about why I haven’t got new work to share.

I’ve got a few projects in mind at the moment but as always work is toddler permitting.

Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

